Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Australian

Reviews - Yeah Boy

76 Preston Street, 3218 Geelong West (VIC)See map

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • A A.

    3 June 2019257 reviews

    10/10

    Cool place - yummy food - walked out with a full belly for $35 inc a drink

  • A A.

    29 May 2019251 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food. Great range of food options to cater for all dietary requirements

  • Lauren B.

    24 May 20191 review

    10/10

    Great first time experience. Love trying a new place that serves something a bit different. That KFC cauliflower was amazing.

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hi Lauren! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review - and such a lovely one at that! We do hope to see you again soon :) Warm Regards, YB Team

  • Nathan b.

    28 April 20191 review

    10/10

    Service was amazing as was the food will definitely be back

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hi Chanel, thank you so much for your kind review. We do hope to see you again soon!! Warm Regards, YB Team :) :) :)

  • A A.

    25 April 2019259 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and great menu inclusive for all!

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

  • A A.

    25 April 2019257 reviews

    8.8/10

    Wonderful healthy selection catering for all dietary requirements...and the pomegranate margarita is the cherry on top!

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. All faadback is most welcomed and we hope you see you again soon (for another pomegranate marg ;P). Kind regards, YB Team

  • A A.

    19 April 2019268 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was absolutely delicious with great vegan options, this has quickly become one of my favourite places

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello there! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us a review, and we are so thrilled to hear that you're loving yeah boy. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! :) :) :)

  • SUSAN B.

    14 April 20194 reviews

    9.3/10

    Very tasty food , great service

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

  • A A.

    11 April 2019269 reviews

    9.3/10

    Great food, excellent service and affordable

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello There! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review :) We hope you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, YB Team

  • A A.

    10 April 2019282 reviews

    10/10

    Wa LOVED it!!! The food was amazing along with fantastic service!! We will be back....

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello!! Oh my goodness, what an amazing review! We are so, so thrilled to hear that you had a great evening with us, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!! Kind regards, YB Team

  • A A.

    10 April 2019281 reviews

    8/10

    Great feed and value for money!

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello there, thank you so much for your feedback. We do hope to see you again soon :) Kind Regards, YB Team

  • A A.

    9 April 2019273 reviews

    9.3/10

    Great food, heaps of inclusive options

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review :) All feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, YB Team

  • A A.

    9 April 2019264 reviews

    8/10

    Delicious food and friendly for all diets. Only suggestion would be a slightly larger and more diverse wine list :)

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello :) Thanks so much for your review and feedback, and we do hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, YB Team

  • A A.

    3 April 2019244 reviews

    8.3/10

    Awesome food and service. Music and noise is very loud which I’m sure is designed to move people on faster. Wine list same in both restaurant sides however glassware inferior at Yeah Boy!

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

  • A A.

    2 April 2019266 reviews

    8.8/10

    Excellent food and service!

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello there! Thanks so much for your review :) We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the food & service and look forward to seeing you again soon :) Warm regards, YB Team

  • Anthony B.

    28 March 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hi Anthony! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review :) We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! We hope to see you again soon :) Warm Regards, YB Team

  • A A.

    27 March 2019296 reviews

    9.3/10

    Drinks were slow but other than that faultless

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello there :) Thanks so much for the review! Any and all feedback is always most welcome :) Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you next time. Warm Regards, YB Team

  • Linda B.

    21 March 20191 review

    9.8/10

    Loved Yeah Boy!

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello Linda! Thank you so very much for taking the time to review us! We're so happy to hear that you loved your experience :) :) :) look forward to seeing you again soon!! Kindest regards, YB team

  • Tina R.

    18 March 20191 review

    8.8/10

    I love Yeah Boy and continue to go back for the Poke bowls

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello Tina! Thanks so much for review :) We're so happy that you love our bowls, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, YB Team

  • Rob D.

    16 March 20191 review

    9.3/10

    Food was excellent and service very good, will definitely be back.

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hi there Rob! Thanks so much for the kind review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :)

  • A A.

    5 March 2019262 reviews

    9.8/10

    The foot was incredible and very generous serves!! Xx

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello! Thanks so much for the very kind review :) We are so happy you enjoyed your evening with us and hope to see you again soon :) :) :)

  • Kate L.

    3 March 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Always love this place. Can’t beat the food. Fresh, healthy and delicious

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Thank you so very much Kate - we are so happy that you enjoy your experience with us :) :) :) We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • A A.

    21 January 2019253 reviews

    8.8/10

    Great meal. Will definitely be back.

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review :) We're so happy to hear that yu enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you next time!

  • A A.

    2 January 2019271 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food is ALWAYS delicious!!

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello there! Thank you so very much for your kind review :) :) :) We look forward to seeing you again next time for some more yummy food!

  • A A.

    1 January 2019269 reviews

    9/10

    Delicious, wholesome food and lovely staff! Will definitely be back:)

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hi There! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a lovely review :) We do hope to see you again soon!

  • Kate L.

    27 December 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Can’t fault the food or service. Will be coming back!

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hi Kate! Thanks so much for your super lovely review :) We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your evening with us and hope to see you again soon! Wishing you all the best for an amazing 2019!

  • SUSAN B.

    12 December 20184 reviews

    8/10

    Beautiful food

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello Susan! Thanks so much for your review :) We look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Emerson G.

    5 December 20181 review

    10/10

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

  • A A.

    27 November 2018281 reviews

    9.5/10

    Amazing healthy fresh food! Will definitely go back! The only problem was there were too many fmgood options to choose from!

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

  • Simon C.

    27 November 20181 review

    9.3/10

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

  • Jason W.

    26 November 20181 review

    8.8/10

    Food great ,great atmosphere.staff great One meal was late to come out

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

  • Amber A.

    20 November 20181 review

    10/10

    Loved the vegan options

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello Amber! What a lovely review - thank you so very much for dining with us last night, and taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We look forward to seeing you next time :)

  • Amy H.

    9 November 20181 review

    10/10

    Amaizng food and cocktails reasonably priced!

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello Amy :) Thank you so much for coming into Yeah Boy last night! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your evening, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

  • A A.

    9 November 2018251 reviews

    9.8/10

    Pizza and cocktails delicious!!!!!

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello! Thank you so much for your review of Yeah Boy Geelong West :) We're so happy you loved the yummy pizzas and cocktails as much as we do! See you next time :)

  • Jessica R.

    1 November 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food, great service, I'll be back to try more of the menu!

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hi there Jessica! Thanks so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon :)

  • Yasmin L.

    16 October 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Amazing food! So many vegan options and wonderful, welcoming service. Will be back again!

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

  • A A.

    5 October 2018264 reviews

    10/10

    Really enjoyed the atmosphere and the food choices - would def come again

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hello There! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review :) We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us! See you next time :)

  • A A.

    4 October 2018261 reviews

    10/10

    Loved the food...Delicious! Service great. Atmosphere and fit out fab! A great place to eat at that I'll be frequenting ??

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Thank you so much for the lovely words and taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

  • A A.

    4 October 2018277 reviews

    9.8/10

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

  • Louise D.

    26 September 20181 review

    10/10

    Perfect place for everyone, there’s plenty of vegan options. Tempeh roni pizza is amazing.

    Yeah Boy (Owner)

    Hi Louise! Thanks fo much for the review, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your Tempeh - roni, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search