30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheForkTheFork30% off food when you book at Young and Foolish at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Wed-Fri

14 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

8.7
14 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(9)
Love this place for a casual meal out done well! Great friendly service and tasty food. One of our go-tos.

dined on Sat, 22 Jun 2019

(10)
We love this place! The service is always so friendly and efficient, while the food is simple, tasty and never disappoints. A lovely local addition for a casual bite.

dined on Fri, 7 Jun 2019

(9)
You can see service is paramount at this restaurant, great atmosphere and the food is delicious.
Sash Sam

dined on Fri, 31 May 2019

(8)
The atmosphere and service was amazing I guess its good value for money with the fork discount otherwise a little on the pricey side

dined on Thu, 9 May 2019

(10)
5 stars! We love coming to this place. Great food, great service and they are great with kids!

dined on Thu, 18 Apr 2019

(9)
Love this place! The service is always friendly and efficient, the food never fails to satisfy, and the atmosphere is comfy and not noisy. One of our favourite regular spots for a casual meal.

dined on Mon, 17 Jun 2019

(9)
Lovely atmosphere and food was amazing.

dined on Sat, 15 Jun 2019

(9)
Great service and food. Bit noisy but overall I would go again

dined on Sun, 9 Jun 2019

(8)
Really enjoyed the open steak sandwich!

dined on Wed, 5 Jun 2019

(10)
Lovely food, great local restaurant.
page: 1 | 2

Young and Foolish Address

Google Map