56 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.9
56 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.0)
Value for money
(8.9)
Atmosphere
(8.6)

dined on Sun, 1 Sep 2019

(10)
Great food, great service. A little on the expensive side.

dined on Wed, 7 Aug 2019

(8)
The service was very good and the food very tasty 😋

dined on Wed, 24 Jul 2019

(10)
Excellent Thai food in a casual environment.

dined on Mon, 3 Jun 2019

(10)
Lovely dinner.

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(10)
Great food amazing service with a very helpful and friendly waitress. She was only helping out a friend by waiting on tables but she was fantastic.

dined on Sun, 21 Apr 2019

(8)
A good menu, inexpensive and tasty. Contemporary Thai, perfect for a relaxed meal with friends.

dined on Wed, 6 Mar 2019

(9)
We had the Thai feast, way too much food, but all delicious

dined on Sun, 3 Mar 2019

(9)
Great Food, Good service

dined on Fri, 25 Jan 2019

(1)
We dined on the 25th with another couple. We let the server know that our friends were attending the Phil Collin’s concert so time was important. Our reservation was for 6pm with the concert starting at 8:00. At 7:40 our friends had to leave and we ahd NOT received our food yet. We were embarassed and they went without food!

dined on Mon, 21 Jan 2019

(9)
A bit pricey compared to other Thai restaurants but portion is generous and the food absolutely delicious! Will definitely go again!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

About Zaep Tastes of Thailand

At home in North Adelaide, Zaep Tastes of Thailand is the perfect place to visit when you need to curb your Thai food cravings. Get excited to experience their traditional Thai menu featuring Gaeng Massaman and Pad Kee Mao. It’s an experience that will keep you coming back! Best dish: Pad Kee Mao

Zaep Tastes of Thailand Address

Google Map