9.2/10
Excellent
based on 58 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kris P.
    Kris P.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great food

  2. Marylou  L.
    Marylou L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This is our second New Years Eve, and will become a tradition to end the year with great food and staff that feel more like family. Food is fresh, comes out very prompt. Great range of food and the kitchen staff can accommodate variances to the dishes. My favourite dishes are Moo Krob Prik Khing. Stir fried snake beans with crispy pork belly in house special chili paste. Gai Kaprao. Stir fried chicken mince with chilli, snake beans and Thai basil . Leave room for their unique and delicious desserts that are very light and yummy.

  3. Tim d.
    Tim d.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious authentic Thai, with a lovely warm welcome. Try the sago sai balls, and the coconut icecream with jackfruit and palm jelly yum!!!! But everything is good too!

  4. Tracey K.
    Tracey K.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tasty innovative Thai without losing the traditional flavours. Speedy service when informed we had a timeline. Well priced-value for quality dishes!

  5. Tim d.
    Tim d.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Welcomed into the restaurant, and remembered on our second visit. We had just been to Thailand, and where craving some thai, the food was as good as the thai markets, delicious. the sago pork balls a very authentic thai treat and the obligatory sticky rice pudding, YUM.

  6. Johnny W.
    Johnny W.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    The dishes are all very tasty. The ingredients are refresh. One of the dishes is surprisingly spicier than we have expected but it is still very nice.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food and service. Recommended!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent meal and evening

  9. Sebastian P.
    Sebastian P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, great service. A little on the expensive side.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent Thai food in a casual environment.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely dinner.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    8/10

    A good menu, inexpensive and tasty. Contemporary Thai, perfect for a relaxed meal with friends.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9/10

    We had the Thai feast, way too much food, but all delicious

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8/10

    A bit pricey compared to other Thai restaurants but portion is generous and the food absolutely delicious! Will definitely go again!

  15. Emma A.
    Emma A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    I really love Zaep and their unique take on traditional Thai classics. The fish cakes are a must and the cashew chicken was amazing! Great wine list too.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8/10

    Food was delicious, service was friendly and professional. I find the cost of food to be a bit expensive however considering the restaurant location and service I would be reasonable.

  17. Pam F.
    Pam F.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Really enjoyed our meal at ZAEP It is defiantly Thai tastes, but with a twist. Each dish was delicious! And service spot on Do try the Brussel sprouts, they are so good We’ll be back soon.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.5/10

    Overall not too bad.

  19. Elly W.
    Elly W.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food and atmosphere is good Reasonable price More vegetable menu wanted. (Eg Thai morning glory stir fry)

  20. David C.
    David C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and excellent service