11 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

8.5
11 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(10)
The parma's we ordered were sloppy compared to other times we have had the same meal and there was no salad dressing on the salad it was just bland.
Nat Conway

dined on Thu, 1 Aug 2019

(9)
Great selection of food, great service and rewards offers. Huge indoor kids play area - perfect for families.

dined on Sat, 29 Jun 2019

(9)
Great family atmosphere

dined on Fri, 28 Jun 2019

(8)
good valiue for money & quick service

dined on Thu, 13 Jun 2019

(9)
Service is always great, meals generally of a high standard. Huge indoor play area for the kids!

dined on Sun, 9 Jun 2019

(8)
Small meals for price but tasty and well cooked

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(8)
The seniors menu is great

dined on Sun, 21 Apr 2019

(9)
Excellent overall. Great service and kids loved the play area, which gave weary parents some time to recharge.

dined on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

(9)
We did not get the table closed to the kids playground despite requesting to, however we understand that some were booked in advanced as it was a Saturday evening.
Thanks for your review!
Zagame's Boronia responded on Mon, 1 Apr 2019
page: 1 | 2

Specials

Family Meal Deal

$59.95 Includes a garlic bread, 2 kids meals, 2 adults meals and a jug of soft drink. (T&C Apply)
When
15 Jul 2019 - 29 Nov 2020
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Zagame's Address

Google Map