8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 45 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Georgios  S.
    Georgios S.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good service meals were okay waitress very knowledgeable but the manager was a little rude as a dish that was prepared did not seem fresh and it was returned

  2. Mary C.
    Mary C.
    • one review
    4/10

    Food quality and service appears to have deteriorated. I don't believe that banquet was worth the cost and a lot of the entree dishes appeared to have been frozen and thawed. Disappointing that coffee and tea were not included in the banquet (unless ordering Lebanese coffee). Really how much is a cup of tea/coffee??

  3. Ann S.
    Ann S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great local restaurant with delicious food. Waitresses first night and she did a very good job and made us feel welcome. The owner was shocked to hear we had a $50 Yum discount as he knew nothing about the Yum system. An awkward end to a lovely meal.

  4. Dora T.
    Dora T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    First time diner, meals orders were delicious and their serving size was plentiful. Great value.

  5. Jimmy L.
    Jimmy L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely place with friendly staffs, food are adorable and colorful. Local gems,will come back to try the brunch.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good was ok. We did the set menu. Dessert was hopeless. May as well by serve the dried baklava pieces. The meat was cooked well but the food all came out at once and in no sequence. If I am paying for a banquet, I expect a bit more structure. Al carts menu may be better option.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    7.75/10

    Always great food and vlue for money.

  8. Suzanne E.
    Suzanne E.
    • 45 reviews
    7.25/10

    Food was very fresh and well cooked but lacked the intense, spicy flavours often associated with Lebonese food. My partner loved it, I prefer more spicy flavor.

  9. Michelle A.
    Michelle A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great food, great service, friendly atmosphere.

    Zeins Authentic Lebanese Cuisine

    we do appreciate you feed back thank you so much hope we see u again thank you zeins

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.25/10

    Staff seemed a little disinterested but not unhelpful

    Zeins Authentic Lebanese Cuisine

    we appreciate the review we will endeavor to improve the point you have made thank you zeins authentic

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    8/10

    Food was really yummy and very generous serves. Good variety of choice on menu. Nice looking place though shame we were tucked away in a dark corner. Service could have been better - we were t asked if we wanted coffee and dessert, if our meal was ok , or plates weren’t cleared etc.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food. Seafood platters were exceptional.

    Zeins Authentic Lebanese Cuisine

    thank you for the complement zeines authentic

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    5.25/10

    Food was tasty but service a little off hand.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7.5/10

    Interesting menu. One guest requires halal food, which is partly why this restaurant was chosen. Another factor was the location.

    Zeins Authentic Lebanese Cuisine

    thank you for the complement zeins authentic

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    7.5/10

    The name says it all. Authentic

    Zeins Authentic Lebanese Cuisine

    we are pleased to know that you dinning was enjoyed on the day thank you zeins

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was fresh, delicious & full of flavour! Yum!!!

    Zeins Authentic Lebanese Cuisine

    thank you it was great to have you dinning in our restaurant

  17. R B.
    R B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    If you want fresh wholesome food with variety then come to Zeins. Standard consistently high.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    6/10

    staff were not very friendly and we had to ask for service. food was okay nothing great.

    Zeins Authentic Lebanese Cuisine

    We coincided you coment. Thank you Zein’s

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 235 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service was a little slow (with food) . Banquet was fine, bit over priced.

    Zeins Authentic Lebanese Cuisine

    thank you for the review we will be more prominent zeins authentic

  20. Geoff B.
    Geoff B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great food, friendly service

    Zeins Authentic Lebanese Cuisine

    thank you for you review we will continue to make it happen better zeins