Back

Reviews Zero 95 Wood Fire Pizza Bar

8.4/10
Very good
based on 254 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mibel A.
    Mibel A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Pizzas and the Rocket Salad are just the best

  2. Monica D.
    Monica D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Was so lovely to celebrate my husbands birthday with such yummy food and drinks! we loved the Tanti Auguri played through the speakers !!

  3. Lauren C.
    Lauren C.
    • one review
    8/10

    Best calamari I’ve had in a while! Gluten free pizza base was nice but the pizza had an overpowering wood-smoked taste about it. Overall, a good meal

  4. Corey L.
    Corey L.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    it was good. however I felt the pizza needed to be on the oven for a few more seconds. will be back for more. ambience was great. waitresses were attentive

  5. Grace L.
    Grace L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Awesome atmosphere. Great food. Fantastic service. I love going to Zero95. It's one of my local favourites!

  6. SEAN R.
    SEAN R.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Great Italian food as always. Kids meals were free when we dined between 5-6.30pm, which was a plus / surprise to us. We have dined here about 8 times previously.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    10/10

    Great pizza, we'll be back!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8/10

    Customer service was great Food was delicious and reasonably priced

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    4.75/10

    The spaghetti was over cooked and the pizza was slushy and soft; overall a terrible dining experience. How can that restaurant be awarded the world's best pizza is beyond me! We won't be back that's for sure.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    7.25/10

    Food was delicious. Faster service would complete the experience.

  11. Kathy S.
    Kathy S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent pizza as always. Salina is our go to pizza. Great service as the staff was very welcoming.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good local pizzeria

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8/10

    Worth using it with the Zomato gold buy 1 free 1 deal Good food great service

  14. Christina  W.
    Christina W.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff serving us on table 4 was excellent ??????????

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    10/10

    So delicious! Restaurant was busy but the service was excellent and food came out quickly

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.25/10

    They were amazing and did a special treat for my daughter's birthday.

  17. Erin M.
    Erin M.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Lovely service and delicious food

  18. Geoh Soon C.
    Geoh Soon C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Al dente pasta w awesome pizza. Good deal if used with zomato gold

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.75/10

    Sensational food. Kids devoured the pizza in record time. Freak Pizza Donuts were the winner of the night amongst kids and adults alike. Service was great, friendly and fast. Kids favourite place to eat.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and friendly staff