8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 69 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jo B.
    Jo B.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    The staff were absolutely lovely and were very accommodating to us. If you like a sports bar vibe whilst eating dinner, than this is the restaurant for you. The restaurant has a huge screen with sport on it. I am female and don’t follow sports so this vibe wasn’t really for me. The restaurant itself was not busy but the bar next door (which I think is joined somehow) was bustling. I came to this place as it was close by and it also was chosen by my cousin. I hadn’t heard of this place before so maybe it’s fairly new, but they didn’t have a drinks menu, which was strange. They happily recited what they had but being a visual person, I would prefer to choose from a menu rather than trying to remember in my head what they said.

  2. Eddie F.
    Eddie F.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Very disappointed. Normally the food and service is good but today was awful. Entree and mains came together and that after the waiter needed to get the order three times as he failed to put it through. We were told that because they were busy, drinks had to be ordered and paid at the bar. One of the mains was stone cold, the chicken dish was just half a breast and the cotetta Milanese was undercooked. Totally disorganised and horrible experience

  3. Tommasina T.
    Tommasina T.
    • one review
    8/10

    This is the second time at Zona Azzurri and haven't been disappointed. Food is great. The pasta baked in paper is so nice... something different.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.75/10

    Delicious food, attentive wait staff, chef easily adapted menu offerings for person on an extremely restricted diet in our group. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    I really enjoyed the atmosphere and also pizzas Were great

  6. Samara F.
    Samara F.
    • 25 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fabulous pizza and great for a casual dinner with kids

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and great value, especially when you go on Wednesday all you can eat pizza for $20 per person. Professional + friendly staff, highly recommended!

  8. Lazaro I.
    Lazaro I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Overall great experience, we will difinitely be back

  9. Nadia S.
    Nadia S.
    • 7 reviews
    7.75/10

    Food was great and a good variety of drinks on offer.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.75/10

    More of a selection of cocktails would be nice.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    9/10

    Great Food -Excellent service- Value for money. Highly recommend and will return.

  12. Veronica J.
    Veronica J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful and lovely team, the best wine in Sydney

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good service, food and wine were lovely. It gets a bit noisy when busy and would be better if the music was not so loud and lights were not so bright but all round a great place to get together with friends/family.

  14. Franco D.
    Franco D.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Our first time here after a friend recommended it Will go back Loved the bruschetta on pizza base

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8/10

    a place that makes you feel welcome and true Italian food

  16. Sarah v.
    Sarah v.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Fantastic tasting food that uses fresh, simple ingredients. Everything we ate was of high quality

  17. Carla V.
    Carla V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was amazing, great variety. Staff were friendly and great service.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was amazzzzzzzzzzing.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing food........................

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    9/10

    Good friendly service, traditional Italian food